Massive Attack

Ministry of Sound Presents Love Island: The Pool Party (2018)

Assassin’s Creed (Original Motion Picture Score) (2016)

The Spoils (2016)

Savages (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2012)

Four Walls / Paradise Circus (2011)

Obelisk (2006)

Peeping Tom (2006)

Moulin Rouge: Collector’s Edition (Soundtrack from the Motion Picture) (2001)

Music From Baz Luhrmann’s Film Moulin Rouge (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2001)

Inertia Creeps (1998)

Batman Forever (Music From the Motion Picture) (1995)

Something to Remember (1995)

The Help Album (1995)

Massive Attack EP (1992)

Club Classics Vol. One (1989)