A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Gen

"OVO Sound Radio Episode 12 Tracklist"

Oliver Set
SAFE - Eternity
SAFE - Nuh Time
SAFE - Don't Lie
Puffy L'z and Mo-G – Switch It Up Anthem
YG - I Wanna Benz ft. 50 Cent and Nipsey Hu$$le [NEW]
Offset - First Day Out
Rich the Kid - That Bag
Young Thug - Hercules
Cashier Fresh - Before
Lil Wayne - Jumpman
Starlito - Yaomingolajuwon
A$AP Rocky - Wavybone ft. Juicy J and UGK

Prince 85 Set
Raf Riley - Summer ft. Etta Bond, Avelino and Dun D
Aaliyah - We Need A Resolution (Prince 85 Remix)
Young Thug - Paradise
Michael Poliak - Vikings (Jankec & Sop Remix)
The Weeknd - Adaptation
The Chemical Brothers - EML Ritual ft. Ali Love
DJ Mehdi - Pocket Piano
High Klassified - Okarina of Time
Jamie xx - Seesaw ft. Romy
Tame Impala - Let It Happen
Future - Groupies
Burial - Archangel
Kanye West - Black Skinhead (FlyLo Remix)
Boys Noize & Pilo - Cerebral
Myd - Face D
Björk - Pagan Poetry
Hudson Mohawke - System
Burial - Come Down To Us
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2017-2019 Lyrics.lol