A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Gen

"OVO Sound Radio Episode 13 Tracklist"

Oliver Set
Ramriddlz - Bodmon ft. RJF and Sevn Thomas
Mo-G - Wiggins
Puffy L'z ft. Smoke Dawg - Hit a Lick
Top5 - Milly Rock Remix
Baka - AKA
Rich The Kid - Plug ft. Playboi Carti and Kodak Black
Nessly - Alive
24hrs - Time
Nav - Take Me Simple
Lil Yachty - Minnesota
P. Reign - Dipped In Gold ft. Young Thug and T.I

Cozy Boyz Set
Drake - Wu-Tang Forever (REMIX) ft. A$AP Rocky [NEW]
PeeWee Longway - Jugg 4 Me
Lil Uzi Vert - With My Crew x 1987
Bankroll Marky – Drug Song ft. Famous Pat
A$AP Rocky - Damn It [NEW]
Adamn Killa - I Feel Like I'm Ja Rule
Travis Scott & Duke - On My Vibe
Cousin Stizz - Shoutout
Playboi Carti - Beef ft. Ethereal
Johnny Cinco - Virtual Trapping ft. PeeWee Longway
A$AP Twelvy - L.Y.B.B
Losie - Still Rollin ft. Cashout
Kilo Kish - Memory Lane [NEW]
Coca Vango - Recipe
HoodRich Pablo Juan - 1, 2 ft. Soulja Boy
Yachty - 1Night
Migos - Forest Whitaker
2 Chainz - El Chapo Jr
Madeintyo - U B E R Everywhere
A$AP Rocky - Yamborghini High [NEW]
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2017-2019 Lyrics.lol