A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Gen

"OVO Sound Radio Episode 36 Tracklist"

Oliver Set
Childish Gambino - Terrified
Post Malone - Deja Vu ft. Justin Bieber
Roy Woods - Chilli Peppers ft. Majid Jordan
The xx - Say Something Loving
Big Lean - Stamina (Remix) ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR [NEW]
Wizkid - Daddy Yo
Solange - Don't Touch My Hair ft. Sampha
The Weeknd - Stargirl Interlude ft. Lana Del Rey
The Weeknd - I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk
Booggz - Recount It
Fredo - Pattern Gang
Jeezy - All There ft. Bankroll Fresh
Murda - Novacane ft. Pressa
Gucci Mane - Both ft. Drake
Wheezy - 200,000 ft. Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Shad Da God
The Weeknd - All I Know ft. Future
Suspect - Wonder What? (Remix) ft. Giggs

Jordan Set
Ross from Friends - Talk To Me You'll Understand
Drake - Feel No Ways
Korede Bello - Do Like That
The Streets - Has It Come To This
Giggs - Clipped Him
Smokepurpp - Ski Mask
Brandy - Angel In Disguise
Shanks & Bigfoot - Sweet Like Chocolate
Four Tet - Locked
Drake - Fire & Desire
Daft Punk - Verdis Quo
50 Cent - Hate It or Love It (G Unit Remix)
Majid Jordan - Small Talk
The S.O.S. Band - No One's Gonna Love You
Majid Jordan - Love Is Always There
Majid Jordan - Chill Pad Deluxe
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2017-2019 Lyrics.lol