A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Gen

"OVO Sound Radio Episode 44 Tracklist"

Oliver Set
VACATIONS - Lover's Smoke [NEW]
VACATIONS - Get It Together, Give It Up [NEW]
VACATIONS - Gyalskin [NEW]
VACATIONS - Can't Cherish Everything [NEW]
Everything Is Recorded - Close but Not Quite ft. Sampha
Col3trane - New Chain [NEW]
GoldLink - Crew ft. Brent Faiyaz and Shy Glizzy
PnB Rock - Selfish
Popcaan, Davido - My Story [NEW]
21 Savage - Issa ft. Drake and Young Thug [NEW]
Baka Not Nice - Live Up To My Name [NEW]

Benji B Mix
The Electric Prunes - Holy Are You (Benji B Mix)
Sa-Ra Creative Partners - Glorious
NAO - Trophy ft. A.K. Paul
Anderson .Paak - The Waters ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
Slum Village - Tell Me ft. D'Angelo
Stro Elliot - Soul II Stro
Thundercat - A Fan's Mail (Tron Song II)
Steve Lacy - Looks
Madlib - The Payback (Gotta)
Sampha - Reverse Faults
Syd - Got Her Own
Kelela - Rewind
Benji B - Unreleased Radio Mix
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2017-2019 Lyrics.lol