A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Gen

"OVO Sound Radio Episode 57 Tracklist"

Oliver Set
Ca$h Out - Wyd
Drake - Own It
Future - I Won ft. Kanye West
Drake - Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
Jon Vinyl - Life
Chief Keef - Negro
Prime Boys - Come Wit It
Pyro - Menace
Booggz - Mr. Alotta Cheese
Smoke Dawg - Snow
Chief Keef - Glory Bridge ft. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
Lil Baby - Freestyle

Roy Woods - UTU Takeover
Drip (ft. TRIPSIXX) - Pink Lemonade (prod. Ivan The Terrible)
TRIPSIXX (ft. Drip) - Donuts (prod. Modmaxx)
PnB Rock (ft. Roy Woods, Dice Soho) - VVV (prod. TANKGOD)
TRIPSIXX - Trap Cudi (prod. Modmaxx)
Sha Hustle - Spend Some (prod. Cian P)
Roy Woods - Fall On Me (prod. Prezident Jeff)
TRIPSIXX - FYFB (ft. Roy Woods) (prod. Bizness Boi + FrancisGotHeat + Th3ory)
Kysean - Rockstar (prod. CorMill)
TRIPSIXX - Wassup (ft. Roy Woods, Dice Soho) (prod. Krinny)
CMDWN (ft. Castro Guapo, FIJI, Booggz) - Side Bag (prod. Emjay)
Fatman - Traphouse On Hanson (prod. Supreme)
Roy Woods - Ice In My Jewels (prod. Mike Zombie)
Roy Woods - Suitcase (prod. Modmaxx)
Drip - Run Up (prod. KTOE)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2017-2019 Lyrics.lol