Revenue Retrievin’: Day Shift Album Art lyrics

Egyptian Lover

Album Art:

Track List:

1. Back In Business
2. Whip It Up (Feat. Gucci Mane & YV)
3. b*t*h (Feat. Too $hort)
4. Undastandz Me
5. Duck
6. I Get Down (Feat. B-Legit)
7. The Art Of Story Tellin’
8. f**k You Right (Feat. J. Valentine)
9. This A Boy (Feat. Droop-E)
10. I’ma Teach Ya How To Sell Dope
11. The Weedman (Feat. Stresmatic)
12. Lightweight Jammin’ (Feat. Clyde Carson & Husalah)
13. Everyday Is A Weekend (Feat. The Jacka)
14. Got It
15. Rick Rock Horns (Feat. Marty James)
16. Dem Boyz
17. Outta Control (Feat. Dem Hoodstarz & Mistah F.A.B.)
18. All I Need
19. Gotta Get Betta (Feat. Mike Marshall & Suga T)

Think your friends would be interested? Share this lyrics!

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Copyright © 2013-2021