A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Viktor Vaughn

"Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix [Tracklist + Album Art]"

1. Pow! (Intro)
2. No Brain
3. Pearls
4. Light of the Past
5. Boulder Holder
6. Borrowed Time
7. Space Ho's Coast to Coast
8. Invazion (Interlude)
9. Drainos
10. Fire in the Hole
11. Heat Niner
12. Monkey Suit
13. Fluid (Instrumental)
14. Can't Reform Em
15. Redd Spot (Interlude)
16. Running Around with Another
17. Butter King Jewels
18. Sermon
19. Roller Coaster Riders (Instrumental)
20. 3.214
21. Confucius Spot
22. Never Go Pop
23. Savage Beast (Instrumental)
24. Cold One
25. Cold One (Reprise)

Album Art:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2018 Lyrics.lol