A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Janelle Monáe

"The Get Down Soundtrack [Tracklist + Album Art]"

Track List:
1. Jaden Smith - Welcome To The Get Down
2. Michael Kiwanuka & Nas - Rule The World (I Came From The City)
3. Miguel - Cadillac
4. Raury & Jaden Smith - Losing Your Mind
5. ZAYN, Teddy Pendergrass & Grandmaster Flash - You Can't Hide / You Can't Hide From Yourself
6. Nas & Michael Kiwanuka - Black Man In A White World (Ghetto Gettysburg Address)
7. Malay & 6Lack - Shaolin's Theme / Pray
8. Leon Bridges - Ball of Confusion
9. Lyn Collins - Think (About It)
10. The Fatback Band & With You - Are You Ready? (Do The Bus S stop) / Suga [ft. Sarah Ruba]
11. Christina Aguilera - Telepathy (ft. Nile Rodgers)
12. Donna Summer - Bad Girls
13. Janelle Monáe - Hum Along And Dance (Gotta Get Down)
14. CJ & Go - Devin's Gun
15. Garland Jeffreys - Wild In The Streets
16. Hector Levoe - Que Lio
17. Grace - Just You, Not Now (Love Theme)
18. Justice Smith - This Ain't No Fairy Tale
19. Herizen Guardiola - Be That As It May
20. The Get Down Brothers - Get Down Brothers vs. Notorious 3
21. Kamsai Washington - Kipling Theme
22. Herizen Guardiola - Set Me Free (ft. Niles Rodgers)
23. Herizen Guardiola & Justice Smith - Up The Ladder
24. Justice Smith - Zeke's Poem (I Am The One)

Album Art:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

© 2017-2018 Lyrics Media Group Inc.