A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


"The Blueprint 3 [Tracklist + Album Art]"


1. What We Talkin' About ft. Luke Steele
2. Thank You
3. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
4. Run This Town ft. Rihanna & Kanye West
5. Empire State of Mind ft. Alicia Keys
6. Real As It Gets ft. Young Jeezy
7. On To The Next One ft. Swizz Beatz
8. Off That
9. A Star Is Born ft. J Cole
10. Venus vs. Mars
11. Already Home ft. Kid Cudi
12. Hate
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious ft. Pharrell Williams
15. Young Forever ft. Mr. Hudson

Cover Art:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2018 Lyrics.lol