System of a Down

"P.L.U.C.K. (1995 Demo)"

[Intro: Serj Tankian]
Elimination, Elimination, Elimination
Die! Why?! Walk down! Walk down!

[Verse 1: Serj Tankian & Daron Malakian]
A whole race; Genocide
Taken away all of our pride
A whole race; Genocide
Taken away, watch Them all fall down!

[Bridge: Serj Tankian]
Don't speak, don't hear, don't everybody scream
100 thousand dying on your TV screen
Don't speak, don't hear, nothing real to fear
The sick man of Europe finishing his meal

[Verse 2: Serj Tankian & Daron Malakian]
Recognition, restoration, reparation
Recognition, restoration, reparation
Watch them all fall down!

[Pre-Chorus: Serj Tankian]
Revolution, the only solution
The armed response of an entire nation
Revolution, the only solution
We've taken all your sh*t, now it's time for restitution
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Copyright © 2017-2020