Chief Keef

"Nightcrawler (Demo 1)"

[Intro: Travis Scott]
Uh-uhh-uh, uh-uhh-uh
Uh, uh, uh-uh, uh-uh
(Turn the AutoTune up more)
Uh, uh-uh, yeah
Don't buy ’em back
Retire, I done found my friends
She poppin' on me

[Chorus: Travis Scott]
Order more bottles, order more models
Order more hours, shots on an island
Hotter than the summer, the winter couldn't chill me
Young, free, and wildin’, order more kidneys

[Interlude: Travis Scott]
Order up, ayy, order up, baby
Order up lines, order up things
Order up, oh-oh
Oh no, oh no

[Verse 1: Travis Scott]
I throw them bands, she pop that pu**y
You can see ass right from the side
The way you do that thing, can't do no wrong
My ex-ho called, she just needs her hunnids
I bought a lot of bottles, we can party all night
Go put your sh*t up, go put a Xanny in a cup
Hunnids and fifties, need to get out the quarter
Prayin' I'm gettin'
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Copyright © 2017-2020