MEMENTO MORI Ep. 13 Tracklist

The Weeknd

Julio Iglesias & Willie Nelson - "To All the Girls I've Loved Before"
Mc Pierre & DJ Guuga - "Cabaré"
Kingdom - "Stalker Ha"
Joy Orbison - "The Shrew Would Have Cushioned the Blow"
Arca - "Reverie"
Kelsey Lu - "I'm Not In Love"
Michael Jackson - "Gone Too Soon"
Quincy Jones & James Ingram - "One Hundred Ways"

They give a tribute to late rapper MF DOOM, who tragically passed away from an unknown cause on Halloween, which was on October 31, 2020. The announcement of it was delayed two months later, and revealed by his wife, Jasmine Dumile on New Year's Eve, which was on December 31, 2020.

MF DOOM - "Rhymes Like Dimes" ft. DJ Cuc*mber Slice

They start playing a clip of the 2007 film, Doctor Doom.

Madvillain, Madlib & MF DOOM - "All Caps"
Ultravox - "Love's Great Adventure (Extended Edition) [2009 Remaster]"
Oneohtrix Point Never - "I Bite Through It"
The Weeknd - "Save Your Tears (OPN Remix)"
Empire of the Sun - "We Are the People"
Thieves Like Us - "Fass"
Bronski Beat - "Smalltown Boy"
Giorgio Moroder - "Chase"
Space - "Magic Fly"

They wish the listeners a belated happy holidays.

Think your friends would be interested? Share this lyrics!

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Copyright © 2017-2021