A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Lil Wayne

"No Ceilings 2 [Tracklist + Cover Art]"


1. Fresh ft. Mannie Fresh
2. Back 2 Back
3. My Name Is
4. Where Ya At
5. Cross Me ft. Future & Yo Gotti
6. I'm Nice
7. Duck ft. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
8. Poppin ft. Curren$y
9. Jumpman
10. Destroyed ft. Euro
11. Finessin ft. Baby E
12. Millyrokk ft. Lucci Lou & Turk
13. Live From The Gutter ft. Hoodybaby & T@
14. Big Wings
15. Too Young
16. Lil b*tch
17. Get Ya Gat ft. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby
18. No Reason ft. King Los
19. Plastic Bag ft. Jae Millz
20. Hotline Bling
21. Crystal Ball ft. Steph
22. Diamonds Dancing
23. No Days Off
24. The Hills

Mixtape cover:

Back cover:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2017-2019 Lyrics.lol