A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


"Project E.T. (Esco Terrestrial) [Tracklist + Artwork]"

1. Project E.T. Intro
2. Check On Me (feat. Future)
3. Right Now (feat. Future)
4. 100it Racks (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Future)
5. Juice (feat. Future)
6. My Blower (feat. Future & Juicy J)
7. Too Much Sauce (feat. Future & Lil Uzi Vert)
8. Who (feat. Future & Young Thug)
9. Party Pack (feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
10. Married to the Game (feat. Future)
11. Stupidly Crazy (feat. Casey Veggies & Nef The Pharaoh)
12. Thot Hoe (feat. Future)
13. Super Dumb (feat. Rambo So Weird)
14. Champagne Shower (feat. Future & Rich Homie Quan)
15. Deal Wit It (feat. Stuey Rock)
16. Benjamins Burn (feat. Future)


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2017-2019 Lyrics.lol