"New Music Friday 12/16/16"

Zayn & Taylor Swift - I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)
Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On
Galantis - Pillow Fight
Flo Rida - Cake feat. 99 Percent
Pia Mia - We Should Be Together
Honors - Over
Kid Cudi - Swim in the Light
Michael Brun & Ben Alessi - U
Coldplay - Everglow (Live from Spotify London)
Gallant - Talking to Myself (Big Wild Remix)
Yo Gotti - Castro feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz
Vicetone & Youngblood Hawke - Landslide
Chris Brown - Party feat. Usher & Gucci Mane
LEÓN - Liar
Tom Walker - Just You and I (Acoustic)
Erik Hassle - Missing You (Olov Remix)
1Amvrka - Raised in the Wild
Andreas Moss - Thinking About You
Shoffy - Hold
Great Good Fine OK - Everything to Me
Sundara Karma - Happy Family
Felix Snow - Windows feat. Icona Pop
The Skins - i
The Head and the Heart - All We Ever Knew (Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC)
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness - Walking in My Sleep
Biotin Babies - Eventually
Flume - My Boo feat. Vince Staples, Kučka, Ngaiire & Vera Blue (Triple J Like A Version)
GoldLink - Crew feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy
Wale - Groundhog Day
Vice - Steady 1234 feat. Jasmine Thompson & Skinny Mars (Bad Royale Remix)
Kaskade & deadmau5 - Beneath with Me feat. Skylar Grey (Kaskade's V.4)
WSTRN - Trap Love feat. Fekky
The Lox - Move Forward
Mondo Cozmo - Higher
ONE OK ROCK - I Was King
grandson - Bury Me Face Down
Old 97's - Good with God feat. Brandi Carlile
Muscadine Bloodline - WD-40
Aquilo - So Close to Magic
Little Simz - Shotgun feat. Syd
GEMS - Blow Out the Light
Saint PHNX - King
The Flaming Lips - Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
Teflon Sega - Beretta Lake feat. SAINt JHN
Owkey & Ashdown - Know Myself
LE YOUTH - If You're Leaving feat. Sydnie
Allday - Raceway
Mokita - Broken Parts feat. The Ready Set
RHODES & Felix Jaehn - Your Soul (Holding On)
Felix Cartal - Falling Down
Matt Citron - Never Worried
Khalid - Coaster
Mario - Let Me Help You
Julia Bergwall - Won't Let You Go
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Copyright © 2017-2020