"New Music Friday 01/13/17"

The Chainsmokers - Paris
Life of Dillon - Sex for Breakfast
Halsey - Not Afraid Anymore
Grey - I Miss You feat. Bahari
VÉRITÉ - Phase Me Out
Migos - T-Shirt
Bonobo - No Reason feat. Nick Murphy
Tiësto - On My Way feat. Bright Sparks
Julia Michaels - Issues
Sjowgren - Now & Then
The xx - I Dare You
Julie Bergan - Blackout
Felix Snow & Wintertime - Winter Workout Plan
The Knocks - TROUBLE feat. Absofacto
Kehlani - Do U Dirty
Bankroll Fresh - Truth Be Told
SOHN - Rennen
Allan Rayman - Repeat feat. Jessie Reyez
Electric Guest - Back For Me
Billie Eilish - Ocean Eyes (Astronomyy Remix)
Colony House - You & I
Meek Mill - War Pain feat. Omelly
Migos - Call Casting
August Alsina - Wait
Milky Chance - Doing Good
Jonathan Roy - Good Things
POWERS - Dance
Earl St. Clair - Feeling Alive
ONE OK ROCK - Bombs Away
Code Orange - Bleeding In The Blur
Slushii - I Still Recall
Grace Mitchell - Kids (Ain't All Right)
Daniel Skye - ON
The Katherines - Ultra Violet
Khalid - Saved
Mags Duval - Pink Cadillac
Maggie Lindemann - Pretty Girl (Ye Remix)
Anna Of The North - Oslo
Lennon & Maisy - Up and Up
Phantogram - You Don’t Get Me High Anymore feat. Joey Purp (A-Trak Remix)
The Orwells - Black Francis
AFI - Get Hurt
Laura Marling - Wild Fire
Big Wild - I Just Wanna
Ella Vos - Down in Flames
GoldLink - Rough Soul feat. April George
Phoebe Bridgers - Smoke Signals
The Flaming Lips - How??
StéLouse - Lovers feat. Brave
TeamMate - Damage
Leif Vollebekk - Into the Ether
Flume - Say It feat. Tove Lo (Illenium Remix)
Symon - No Way
Lupe Fiasco - Jump feat. Gizzle
Sampha - (No One Knows Me) Like the Piano
David Bowie - No Plan
Grandaddy - Evermore
Train - The News
Pegboard Nerds - Talk About It feat. Desirée Dawson
Declan McKenna - The Kids Don't Wanna Come Home
San Holo - Light (Taska Black Remix)
Syd - All About Me feat. Tessa Douwstra
Dan Croll - Away from Today
Midland - Burn Out (Live From Spotify House SXSW 2016)
Nick Grant - Luxury Vintage Rap
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Copyright © 2017-2020