"New Music Friday Christian 03/29/19"

* Riley Clemmons - Fighting For Me
We Are Messengers - Honest
Branan Murphy - Just a Vapor
Unspoken - Reason
Vertical Worship - Yes I Will (Planetarium)
Newsboys - This I Know
For All Seasons - Friends
Amanda Lindsey Cook - Evergreen
Canyon Hills Worship - Forever Sing Your Praise (Live)
Darlene Zschech - Forever My King (feat. Leeland, Dustin Smith, Chardon Lewis, HopeUC)
Isla Vista Worship - My Portion
People & Songs - Redeemed By The Blood Of The Lamb (feat. Sean Carter, Melanie Tierce, David Gentiles)
Jon Egan - Pure Exaltation (Live)
Martin Smith - Fire's Gonna Fall
Joel Vaughn - I Look To You
** Bizzle - Waiting on You
Neon Feather - Universe Inside Your Eyes
Verses - Neighbour
** Daniella Mason - Deepest of Wells
Mark & Sarah Tillman - Oh What a Father (Lilbearcub Remix)
C3 Music - Holy (Not Unto Us) (Live)
Amanda Lindsey Cook - I Am (Because You Are)
Lou Fellingham - Bring It All to Jesus (Live)
Greg LaFollette - Never Alone
Will Morrison - Build My Life (Acoustic)
Kevin Winebarger - What You Say
All Things New - Grace That Changes Everything
Anthony Evans - Fighting for Us
Philip Herndon - Your Presence Is Home
Ashley Rush - Peace
Skyskraper - You Will Never End
Highland Park Worship - Kingdom (feat. Emilie Weiss)
Homegrown Worship - Psalm 40
Lizi Bailey - Who Am I
Uzuhan, Nikki Phillippi - Doomed
Yak-Yak - Be Inspired
Paul Russell - Open Road
Marqus Anthony - Time After Time
We Are Messengers - Gold And Glory
Natasha Owens - Warrior
Rapture Ruckus - Method to Madness (feat. Jeremy Claudio)
Hush Harbor - Let Your Healing Come
Steven Sayles - At the Cross
The Joneses - Good Things
Jeremiah Hicks - My Help
Mighty Men of Faith - Now I'm New
Ivan Diaz - Give Us Your Peace (Bilingual) (feat. Jesse Manibusan)
Tom Gannaway - You Are the Lord Almighty (feat. Teressa Mahoney)
The Vigil Project, John Finch, Greg Boudreaux - Oh Mother
The Worship Narrative - Our Hope (feat. Bryan Boliver, Erin Echevarria, Madaline Garcia)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Copyright © 2017-2020